Practical Helpers for the BBQ- and Outdoor-Season.

Everything for a great BBQ

Barbecue - Counter & Cool Stainless steel trolley with side shelves, drawer and barbecue cooler
RRP € 1,499.00* € 1,399.00*
 

CASO Barbecue Cooler - Cool drinks always nearby.

Well chilled and always handy to reach drinks can be found in the CASO Barbecue Cooler. The temperature is adjustable between 5-20°C. The stainless steel Barbecue Cooler is available in silver or black. Due to its compact design, the Cooler can be for example ideally integrated into a roofed outdoor kitchen. For an optimal air circulation, the cooler needs a free space of at least 15 cm to all sides.

In the "Counter & Cool" version, the Barbecue Cooler is integrated into a stainless steel trolley with side shelves and drawers. This allows the Barbecue Cooler to be moved to any location where it is needed. Only a socket must be available. On the additional work surface you can also perfectly mix cocktails or prepare quickly a few barbecue skewers.  Bottle openers, barbecue utensils and other utensils quickly find a place in the self-closing drawer.

Discover now

CASO WineCase One Black Design wine cooler for one bottle
RRP € 109.99* € 99.99*

CASO Bottle Coolers - Perfectly chilled wine for hours.

A cozy evening with good friends and a perfectly chilled glass of wine: With the bottle cooler "WineCase One" from CASO Design, the pre-cooled wine is kept at the optimal drinking temperature directly by the table. At the same time, your favorite wine is perfectly staged.The temperature can be set between 5-18°C in 1°C steps via sensor-touch control panel. Even red wine is kept at an optimal drinking temperature between 15-18°C at higher outside temperatures. Alternatively, sparkling wine, champagne, soda & co. also find a place in the CASO WineCase One. The device is available with a stainless steel housing in silver or black.  

Discover now

 
CASO VRH 690 advanced Vacuum system
RRP € 199.99* € 179.99*
 

CASO Vacuum Sealers - Marinate grilled food easyly and store it safely.

For a true taste experience, meat, fish or vegetables can be marinated quickly and intensively with oil and spices in just a few minutes using a vacuum sealer from CASO Design. The resulting vacuum allows flavors to be absorbed more quickly and intensively by the meat. Leftover grilled food is quickly and safely vacuumed after a delicious BBQ with the help of the premium vacuuming systems from CASO Design. This sustainably reduces the disposal of food. Because vacuumed food stays fresh for up to 8x longer and that all naturally without preservatives. With a wide range of vacuuming devices and premium equipment, CASO Design offers the right device for all needs.

Discover Now

WineLock Vacuum accessories
RRP € 12.99*
CASO Vacu OneTouch Hand-held vacuum sealer incl. accessories
RRP € 39.99* € 34.99*

CASO Vacuum Aroma Seals - Keeps opened bottles fresh.

After a nice barbecue or a good wine tasting with friends, a few bottles of wine are not completely empty yet? No worries, with the vacuum aroma seals WineLock from CASO Design you can safely close your opened bottles again. Simply place the vacuum aroma seal on the neck of the wine bottle and and with the help of the CASO Vacu OneTouch handheld vacuum sealer the air ist removed from the bottle in just a few seconds. Oil, vinegar or juices can also be sealed airtight in this way. In this way, everything is securely closed again and protected from loss of aroma.

Discover now

 

CASO Mincer - The best burgers are homemade!

Instead of buying ready minced meat for a culinary burger, you can alternatively easily do it yourself. The powerful 2000-watt motor manages up to 2.5 kg of minced meat per minute. The FW 2000 black is supplied in a noble black matte cast aluminum housing with long lasting titanium-coated blades and versatile accessories. A great helper for extra fresh and perfectly prepared meat.

Incl. three cutting plates from coarse to fine, cookie attachement with four shapes & sausage filler

Discover now

CASO FW 2000 Black Mincer
RRP € 179.99*
 
 

Our BBQ Favourites

Special Offer

CASO WineCase One Black

Design wine cooler for one bottle
RRP € 109.99* € 99.99*

Available

Add to basket
Special Offer

Barbecue - Counter & Cool

Stainless steel trolley with side shelves, drawer and barbecue cooler
RRP € 1,499.00* € 1,399.00*

Available

Add to basket

CASO Barbecue Cooler (R)

Beverage cooler
RRP € 649.00*

Available

Add to basket
New

CASO Barbecue Cooler Black R

Beverage cooler
RRP € 699.00*

Currently out of stock

Notify
Special Offer

CASO VRH 690 advanced

Vacuum system
RRP € 199.99* € 179.99*

Available

Add to basket
New
Special Offer

CASO Vacu OneTouch

Hand-held vacuum sealer incl. accessories
RRP € 39.99* € 34.99*

Available

Add to basket
New

WineLock

Vacuum accessories
RRP € 12.99*

Available

Add to basket
Special Offer

CASO VacuBoxx Eco-Set

Stackable glass vacuum container set with plastic lid
RRP € 44.99* € 39.99*

Available

Add to basket

CASO FW 2000 Black

Mincer
RRP € 179.99*

Available

Add to basket

Alles für ein gelungenes BBQ

Praktische Helfer für die Grill- und Outdoor-Saison

 

CASO Barbecue Cooler - Kühle Drinks immer griffbereit.

Gut gekühlt und immer griffbereite Drinks findet man im CASO Barbecue Cooler. Die Temperatur ist zwischen 0-10 °C einstellbar. Verfügbar ist der coole Begleiter aus Edelstahl in Silber oder Schwarz. Dank seiner kompakten Bauweise lässt sich der Cooler bspw. ideal in eine überdachte Outdoorküche integrieren. Für eine ausreichende Lüftung benötigt das Gerät einen Freiraum von mind. 15 cm zu allen Seiten.

In der Version „Counter & Cool“ ist der Barbecue Cooler in einen Edelstahl-Rollwagen mit Seitenablagen und Schubladen integriert. So lässt sich der Barbecue Cooler an jede beliebige Stelle verschieben, an der er benötigt wird. Lediglich ein Stromanschluss muss vorhanden sein. Auf der zusätzlichen Arbeitsfläche lassen sich auch wunderbar Cocktails mixen oder schnell ein paar Grillspieße fertigstellen. Flaschenöffner, Grillbesteck und weitere Utensilien finden in der Schublade mit Selbsteinzug schnell einen Platz.

Jetzt entdecken

CASO WineCase One Black Design Weinkühler für eine Flasche
€ 129,99*

CASO Tischkühler - Für einen guten Tropfen gibt es viele Gelegenheiten. Umso besser, wenn er perfekt temperiert ist.

Ein gemütlicher Sommerabend mit guten Freunden und dazu ein perfekt temperiertes Glas Wein. Mit dem Tischkühler "WineCase One" von CASO Design wird der vorgekühlte Wein am Tisch weiter auf optimaler Trinktemperatur gehalten. Gleichzeitig wird Ihr Lieblingswein gekonnt in Szene gesetzt. Über das Sensor-Touch-Bedienfeld ist die Temperatur zwischen 5-18 °C in 1 °C Schritten einstellbar. Selbst Rotwein wird bei höheren Umgebungstemperaturen auf angenehmer Trinktemperatur zwischen 15-18 °C gehalten. Alternativ findet auch Sekt, Champagner, Limo & Co. im CASO WineCase One einen Platz. Erhältlich ist das Gerät mit Edelstahlgehäuse in Silber oder Schwarz.

Jetzt entdecken

 
CASO VRH 690 advanced Vakuumierer, Testsieger
€ 199,99*
 

CASO Vakuumierer - Grillgut intensiv marinieren und sicher aufbewahren.

Für ein wahres Geschmackserlebnis lassen sich Fleisch, Fisch oder Gemüse mit einem Vakuumierer von CASO Design schnell und intensiv mit Öl und Gewürzen in wenigen Minuten marinieren. Durch den entstehenden Unterdruck werden Aromen schneller und intensiver vom Fleisch aufgenommen. Übrig gebliebenes Grillgut wird nach einem leckeren BBQ mit Hilfe der Premium-Vakuumiersysteme von CASO Design schnell und sicher vakuumiert. So wird die Entsorgung wertvoller Lebensmittel nachhaltig reduziert. Denn vakuumiert bleiben Lebensmittel bis zu 8x länger frisch und das ganz natürlich ohne Konservierungsstoffe. Mit einer breiten Auswahl an Vakuumiergeräten und Premium-Zubehör bietet CASO Design für jeden Anspruch das passende Gerät.

Jetzt entdecken

 
CASO WineLock Vakuum Aromaverschlüsse, 3er-Set
€ 14,99*
CASO Vacu OneTouch Handvakuumierer inkl. Zubehör
€ 39,99*

CASO Vakuum Aromaverschlüsse - Längere Frische und Schutz der Aromen!

Nach einem ausgedehnten BBQ oder einer guten Weinprobe mit Freunden sind ein paar Flaschen Wein noch nicht ganz leer? Um den Wein länger zu genießen, kommt der CASO Design Aromaverschluss "WineLock" zum Einsatz. Der Vakuumflaschenverschluss wird auf die Weinflasche aufgesetzt und mithilfe des Handvakuumierers CASO Vacu OneTouch wird die Luft aus der Flasche entzogen. So wird geöffneter Wein oder auch Öl und Essig wieder sicher verschlossen und vor Aromaverlust geschützt.

Jetzt entdecken

 
CASO FW 2000 Black Fleischwolf, Testsieger
€ 189,99*

CASO Fleischwolf - Leckere Burger ganz einfach selbst gemacht!

Statt fertiges Hackfleisch für einen kulinarischen Burger zu kaufen, kann alternativ einfach selbst Hand angelegt werden. Der leistungsstarke 2000-Watt-Motor schafft bis zu 2,5 kg Hack pro Minute. Im edlen schwarzmatten Alu-Guss-Gehäuse und mit einem langlebigen Messer mit hochwertigen titanveredelten Klingen und vielseitigem Zubehör ist der CASO Design Fleischwolf „FW 2000 Black“  ein großartiger Helfer für das perfekte Fleisch.

Inkl. drei Edelstahlschneidsätzen, Wurstfüller und Spritzgebäckaufsatz.

Jetzt entdecken

 
 

Unsere Favoriten für ein gelungenes BBQ

CASO WineCase One Black

Design Weinkühler für eine Flasche
€ 129,99*

Verfügbar

Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen

CASO VRH 690 advanced

Vakuumierer, Testsieger
€ 199,99*

Verfügbar

Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen

CASO Vacu OneTouch

Handvakuumierer inkl. Zubehör
€ 39,99*

Verfügbar

Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen

CASO WineLock

Vakuum Aromaverschlüsse, 3er-Set
€ 14,99*

Verfügbar

Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen

CASO VacuBoxx Eco-Set

Stapelbares Vakuumbehälter-Set aus Borosilikatglas mit Kunststoffdeckel
€ 36,99*

Verfügbar

Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen

CASO FW 2000 Black

Fleischwolf, Testsieger
€ 189,99*

Verfügbar

Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen